A Ryan Carpenter Production

Ryan's Great Adventures: 2005



The year 2005 started with Amanda and myself goofing around in Florida. I later migrated to Seattle where I climbed the tallest building in the city before hooking up with Amanda again to see an eclipse in Panama. And finally, I attempt to thru-hike the Wonderland Trail once again after last year's fiasco. Did I make it? Read on to find out....

  Title Date
54. Adventures in Florida: Part I Fri March 4, 2005
55. Adventures in Florida: Part II Fri March 4, 2005
56. The Big Climb Sat March 26, 2005
57. To Panama! Sun April 24, 2005
58. Our first full day in Panama Tue May 10, 2005
59. To Colón and back on the Panama Railroad Mon May 30, 2005
60. Good times at NBC with Jay Leno! Wed Jul 13, 2005
61. The Motorcycle Accident Sun Aug 14, 2005
62. Wonderland Hike: Part I Sun Aug 28, 2005
63. Wonderland Hike: Part II Sun Sept 17, 2005
64. Wonderland Hike: Part III Sun Sept 23, 2005
65. Wonderland Hike: Part IV Tues Oct 11, 2005